Golden Boy Mike @ Seven - Las Vegas, Nevada



Trance Music, Vinyl Master, and 26 year DJ veteran Golden Boy Mike has headlined clubs internationally in Mexico and on both U.S. coasts from Florida-California, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Chicago, and everywhere in between playing by the side of other national touring dj's such as Ollie (Warp Brothers), Micro, Simply Jeff, Mea, Derrick Thompson, Dj Irene, Thee-O, Alkaholiks, Speaker Junkies, Evil E, Funky Junction, Jane Vanderbilt, and Dj Keoki.


He has held residencies at all of San Diego's largest clubs including Montage (now Spin), Martini Ranch, Decos (now McFaddens), Onyx Room, Pure, Brass Rail, Kraken, Canes, Victors, and Static and has traveled to Las Vegas playing at clubs such as Seven, Shimmer Cabaret (Las Vegas Hilton), House of Blues (Mandalay Bay), and Club Ra'. 

His national following is steadily increasing as evidenced by ranking him among the world’s top 600 dj's in 2002, top 400 (200 in the U.S.) in 2003, top 15 dj's in San Diego in 2006, top 3 dj's in San Diego, 
# 235 Trance Dj Worldwide, and # 295 in the United States in 2007 and he finished 2009 as the # 1 Dj in San Diego, # 92 Trance Dj in the world, and # 63 Dj in the United States.

His Facebook Page and Myspace Page attract a total global audience of well over 20,000 fans.

He was named "Dj of the Month" by Kevlar Productions and won 1st Place in the Rock the Spot Dj Competition and 2nd Place in the President's Day Dj Competition.

His dj mixes have aired on radio stations in Chicago, San Diego, and Canada and on several internet radio stations.  He has released 15 mixtapes and 4 Cd's - "21" (2009), celebrating 21 years as a dj, "Escape" (2003), "Sweet Dreams" (2001), and "HiNRG" (2001), which are all featured on several nightlife websites and are available for purchase at MJS Records


He is also producing his own music due out on June 1, 2016 on MJS Records called "Angel's Cry" and "Hover", which is due out on July 1, 2016.  He has also remixed music for other artists such as Billboard charting Kim Cameron and Side FX's songs "Never" and "Falling Stars", as Extended Club Mixes and Radio Edits, on the label Side FX Partners.  He has also remixed "Summertime" by Raquela, which is due out on June 20, 2016 on House of Pride Music and has one other remix of Raquela in the works.  Other remix projects on the table include songs for artists in Belgium, UK, Australia, Miami, and San Francisco.     

In 2005 he formed the MJS Productions Artist Management Agency for Dj's and GoGo Dancers and opened MJS Records, an online store, specializing in trance records.


In early 2016 his record label, MJS Records, will debut its first release.

His special blend of Trance and HiNRG takes your imagination on a musical journey.

He is available for bookings in North America.



  • December 2002 - Top 60 Dj's in world @
  • December 2003 - Top 400 Dj's in world - (Top 200 in U.S.) @
  • January 2004 - 2nd Place - President's Day Dj Competition
  • March 2004 - 1st Place - Rock the Spot Dj Competition
  • December 2006 - Top 15 Dj's in San Diego @
  • February 2009 - Ranked #1 Dj in San Diego, #60 in the United States, and #96 in Trance Music worldwide @
  • Finished 2009 ranked the #1 Dj in San Diego, #63 in the United States, and #92 in Trance Music worldwide @





Angel's Cry by Golden Boy Mike - Cover

ORIGINAL RELEASES - (click on the covers to hear the music)


Click "Track" to be notified of tour dates!

Golden Boy Mike Winter Music Conference Promo        

for - (about 3:34 into video)